To warm up the cold days in Ibiza: Pacha Nights

Winter is getting closer and there’s no better way to fight the icy weather… than dancing.

That is why every Friday and Saturday (plus other special dates named after) and until the lasts nights of the year, Pacha will stay open, keeping the fire alive on the island! Enjoy the finest events in Ibiza and say goodbye to another great year for the electronic music scene.

Whether you are a resident or weird enough to come after the summer season has ended, you can get any of these tickets at a friendly price, here.

Are you ready? Save the dates:

LOS VIERNES

LOS VIERNES at Pacha presents Willie Graff, 2Vilas, Mr. Doris, Angel Linde, Graham Sahara and other amazing DJs to be confirmed, all ready to bite those juicy cherries. This winter will be the warmest one thanks to the back to basics concept, and of course, the quality of the DJs.

  • Friday 9 November: Willie Graff, 2Vilas
  • Friday 16 November: Mr. Doris, Willie Graff
  • Friday 23 November: Mr. Doris, Angel Linde
  • Friday 30 November: Mr. Doris, Graham Sahara
  • Friday 7 December: 2Vilas, TBC
  • Friday 14 December: Angel Linde, 2Vilas
  • Friday 21 December: Graham Sahara, TBC
  • Friday 28 December: Angel Linde, Graham Sahara

GAME OVER presents LIFT

The successful party that has been around for a few years comes back again to showcase some of the best national and international DJs of the moment. The ship is ready to take off… Let’s get lifted, Ibiza winter dancers!

  • Saturday 10 November: Dyed Soundorom, Adam Chappell, and Isbel.
  • Saturday 1 December: Ben Rau, Smythy, and Felipe Bravo.

IBIZA TALENTS

The party created by the Italian promoter Davide Avallone brings again the greatest DJ residents of the island to the cabin. Prepare yourself for fresh sounds and let’s see what these talented artists have to share with us!

  • Saturday 17 November: Eder Alvarez, Fabio Ferro, Gennaro de Sarno, Taia, and Tom Pool.
  • Saturday 15 December: TBC
  • Monday 24 December: Christmas Eve TBC

PACHA NIGHTS

Last but not least important, the famous teams Melon Bomb, Vintage, Keep on Dancing and Unusual Suspects will heat up the dance floor at Pacha Nights after killing it at amazing venues such as Pikes Hotel. While more info is pending to be announced, expect to be delighted:

  • Saturday 24 November: TEN
  • Wednesday 5 December: Keep on Dancing
  • Saturday 8 December: Melon Bomb
  • Saturday 22 December: Vintage
  • Saturday 29 December: Unusual Suspects

So, stay tuned, grab your tickets to avoid the queue and dance until the last beats of 2018!

(Visited 140 times, 1 visits today)

Tags:

You May Also Like

The Ibiza Jazz Festival sounds louder than ever this weekend!

The time has come to celebrate the long awaited 30th anniversary of the Ibiza Jazz Festival. And, as ...

Atlantis, not just a secret place but also a magical spot in Ibiza

To reach a place like Atlantis, you have to earn it. You can’t just get there and enjoy ...

Legends, magic and mystery… All you need to know about Es Vedra.

If you come to Ibiza, the lookout from Es Vedrà is one of the points you must visit. No matter ...